Mga Byahe(ro)


Isang koleksyon ng mga tula na nagpapakita at nagtatalakay sa tanong na ano ang mas importante? Ang byahe o ang byahero?

“If I were to go on a voyage, I think I should like to make written notes of every aspect of my character before leaving, so that on my return I could compare what I used to be and what I have become. I’ve read that there are travellers who have changed physically and mentally to such an extent that their closest relatives didn’t recognize them when they came back.”

Jean-Paul Sartre

Leave a Reply

